Briefed Academic Calendar

 

Academic Year 2017/2018

 First Semester

 

Day and Date

Event

Sunday 20/08/2017

Faculty report to work

Sunday 27/08/2017

Classes Start

Sunday 27/08/2017 - Thursday 31/08/2017

Add and Drop period

 Thursday 07/09/2017

Withdrawal with 40% fine

 Sunday 10/09/2017

 Withdrawal with 100% fine

Tuesday 12/09/2017 - Thursday 14/09/2017

Incomplete examination period

Sunday 17/09/2017

Beginning of withdrawal with failure W

Sunday 22/10/2017 - Thursday 02/11/2017

Midterm examination period

Sunday 26/11/2017

Beginning of withdrawal with failure F

Sunday 12/11/2017 - Thursday 16/11/2017

Early Registration for the Second Semester 2017-2018

Tuesday 12/12/2017 - Monday 18/12/2017

Final examination period

Five working days since final exam date of the course

Deadline for Incomplete Requests

Sunday 24/12/2017

Grades Announced

Sunday 19/12/2017 - Saturday 06/01/2018

Student's Break

Sunday 19/12/2017 - Monday 01/01/2018

Faculty Break