College Council



The chair of the council is Dr. Nazih Khaddaj Mallat, Dean of College of Engineering and IT, and the members are as follows:



Member in Al Ain Campus

Member in Abu Dhabi Campus

NCE and CE Department

Dr.Nazih Khaddaj Mallat, Council Chair

Dr. Huthaifa Al-Omari

Dr. Thabet Mohammad Mismar

SE and CS Department

Dr. Mawahib Sulieman

Dr. Zina Yahia Houhamdi

Dr. Faten Fawzi Kharbat

Dr. Tarik Abdelrahman


Dr. Abdullah Mansur Esagheer

Dr. Nuha Hamed Hamada