Nazih Khaddaj Mallat, Ph.D

Dean of the College, and Head of "Networks & Communication Engineering and Computer Engineering" Department

Assistant Professor

Telecommunications, University of Quebec, Canada

Tel: +971 3 7024888 Ext: 880

Email: engineering@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Mawahib Hussein Sulieman, Ph.D

Deputy Dean in Al Ain Campus & Head of Software Engineering and Computer Science Department

Assistant Professor

Electrical and Computer Engineering, Washington State University, USA

Tel: +971 3 7024888 Ext: 958

Email: mawahib.sulieman@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Faten Kharbat, Ph.D

Deputy Dean - Abu Dhabi Campus

Associate Professor

Computer Science, University of the West of England, UK

Tel: +971 2 6133555 Ext: 511

Email: faten.kharbat@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Zina Yahia Houhamdi, Ph.D

Associate Professor

Software Engineering, Annaba University, Algeria

Tel: +971 3 7024888 Ext: 882

Email: zina.houhamdi@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Samir Mohammad, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

Computer Science, Queen’s University, Canada

Tel: +971 3 7024888 Ext: 959

Email: Samir.Mohammad@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Maha Nayef Rahrouh, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

Mathmatical Statistics, University of Durham, England

Tel: +971 3 7024888 Ext: 885

Email: maha.rahrouh@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Reyaz Ahmad, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

Mathematics, Magadh University, India

Tel: +971 3 7024888 Ext: 884

Email: reyaz.ahmad@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Mohammad Sh. Daoud, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

Computer Science, De Montfort University, UK

Tel: +971 2 6133555 Ext: 591

Email: ITC@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Huthaifa Al-Omari, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

Computer Engineering, Case Western Reserve University, USA

Tel: +971 3 7024888 Ext:883

Email: huthaifa.alomari@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Mohammad Khaled Al-Hattab , Ph.D

Assistant Professor

University of Technology, Sydney , Australia.

Tel: +971 3 7024 888 EXT:891

Email: mohammad.alhattab@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Muath Jodei Al Hasan, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

Telecommunications, University of Quebec, Canada

Tel: +971 3 7024 888 EXT:887

Email: muath.alhasan@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Fadi Elhassan, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

Ph.D. Degree in Electrical & Computer Engineering from University of Ottawa - Canada

Tel: +971 3 7024 888 EXT:962

Email: fadi.elhassan@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Saqib Iqbal, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

PhD in Software Engineering from University of Huddersfield, UK

Tel: +971 3 7024 888 EXT:961

Email: saqib.iqbal@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Abdalla Mansur, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

PhD in Mathematics- Queen’s University , Canada

Tel: +971 3 7024 888 EXT:889

Email: abdalla.mansur@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Tarik Elamsy, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

University of Windsor, Canada

Tel: +971 2 6133555 Ext: 225

Email: tarik.elamsy@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Thabet Mismar, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

University of Toledo/ Ohio, United States

Tel: +971 2 6133555 Ext: 226

Email: thabet.mismar@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Nada Masood Mirza, M.Sc

Instructor

Mechatronics Engineering, National University of Science & Technology, Pakistan

Tel: +971 3 7024888 Ext: 956

Email: nada.mirza@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Muhammad Talha Zia, M.Sc

Instructor

M.Sc Computer Networking, University of Bedfordshire, United Kingdom

Tel: +971 3 7024888 Ext: 960

Email: mohammad.zia@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Zaydoon Al-Hatamleh, M.Sc

Instructor

Yarmouk University, Jordan

Tel: +971-24444696 Ext: 514

Email: zaydoon.hatamleh@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Ayman Hussien Odeh, M.Sc

Instructor

Military Technichal College, Egypt

Tel: +971 3 7024888 Ext: 886

Email: ayman.odeh@aau.ac.ae View Profile