Qutaibah Althebyan, Ph.D

Dean, College of Engineering

+97137024880

engineering@aau.ac.ae

Faten Kharbat, Ph.D

Deputy Dean, College of Engineering

Abu Dhabi

+97126133511

engineering_ad@aau.ac.ae

Saqib Iqbal, Ph.D

Director, Software Engineering and Computer Science Programs

Al Ain

+97137024961

saqib.iqbal@aau.ac.ae

Mawahib H. Sulieman, Ph.D

Director, Networks & Communication Engineering Program

Al Ain

+971 3 7024958

mawahib.sulieman@aau.ac.ae

Sharhabeel Hassan Alnabelsi , Ph.D

Director, Computer Engineering Program

+971 3 7024965

sharhabeel.alnabelsi@aau.ac.ae

Yazeed Yasin Ghadi, Ph.D

Director, Software Engineering and Computer Science Programs

Abu Dhabi

+971 2 6133528

yazeed.ghadi@aau.ac.ae

Mohammad AlHassan, Ph.D

Director, Civil Engineering Program

+97137024883

mohammad.alhassan@aau.ac.ae

Thabet Mismar, Ph.D

Director, Networks and Communication Engineering Program

Abu Dhabi

+971 2 6133226

thabet.mismar@aau.ac.ae

Bassam Ahmad Harb, Ph.D

Professor

+971 3 7024959

Bassam.harb@aau.ac.ae

Haythem Bany Salameh, Ph.D

Professor

+97137024959

haythem.banysalameh@aau.ac.ae

Zina Houhamdi, Ph.D

Associate Professor

+971 3 7024882

zina.houhamdi@aau.ac.ae

Nazih Khaddaj Mallat, Ph.D

Associate Professor

+971 3 7024880

nazih.mallat@aau.ac.ae

Bayan Abu Shawar, Ph.D

Associate Professor

+971 2 6133285

Bayan.abushawar@aau.ac.ae

Hussam Abdel-Karim Al-Rabai'ah, Ph.D

Associate Professor

+971 3 7024889

hussam.alrabaiah@aau.ac.ae

Issam Al-Azzoni, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

Tel: +971 3 7024884

issam.alazzoni@aau.ac.ae

Muath Jodei Al Hasan, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

+971 3 7024887

muath.alhasan@aau.ac.ae

Mohammad Khaled Al-Hattab , Ph.D

Assistant Professor

+971 3 7024891

mohammad.alhattab@aau.ac.ae

Mohammad Sh. Daoud, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

+971 2 6133591

mohammad.daoud@aau.ac.ae

Fadi Elhassan, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

+971 3 7024962

fadi.elhassan@aau.ac.ae

Tarik Elamsy, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

+971 2 6133225

tarik.elamsy@aau.ac.ae

Ismail Ben Mabrouk

Assistant Professor

+971 2 6133234

ismail.mabrouk@aau.ac.ae

Moayad Aloqaily, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

+97137024964

moayad.aloqaily@aau.ac.ae

Ayman Hussien Odeh, M.Sc

Instructor

+971 3 7024886

ayman.odeh@aau.ac.ae

Nada Masood Mirza, M.Sc

Instructor

+971 3 7024956

nada.mirza@aau.ac.ae

Zaydoon Al-Hatamleh, M.Sc

Instructor

+971-24444514

zaydoon.hatamleh@aau.ac.ae

Musab Mustafa Hijazi, M.Sc

Instructor

+971 3 7024963

musab.hijazi@aau.ac.ae

Ubaid Ullah, Ph.D

Researcher

+971 2 6133558

Ubaid.ullah@aau.ac.ae